Contact Us

Hilton Head Island, SC

400 Merchant Street
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

Local Phone:
843.681.1400
866.570.4043

Beaufort, SC

211 Scotts Street
Beaufort, SC 29902

Local Phone:
843.524.1114

Savannah, GA

200 Stephenson Avenue
Suite 301
Savannah, GA 31405

Local Phone:
912.921.3400

Gary T. Bezilla, MBA

Private Wealth Financial Advisor
Managing Director – Investments
Senior PIM Portfolio Manager

843.681.1400
gary.bezilla@wfadvisors.com



James C. Cuppia

Associate Vice President – Investments 

843.681.1402
james.cuppia@wfadvisors.com



Joan M. Hayes

Senior Client Associate

912.921.3431
joan.hayes@wfadvisors.com

Alan D. Kinney

Private Wealth Financial Advisor
Managing Director – Investments
Senior PIM Portfolio Manager

912.921.3422
alan.kinney@wfadvisors.com



John C. Felix

Financial Advisor

843.689.6780
john.felix@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Katherine C. Phifer, CFP®, RICP®

Vice President – Investments 


843.982.1506
katherine.phifer@wfadvisors.com



Elizabeth S. Cutshall

Private Wealth Senior Registered Client Associate
Assistant Vice President

843.681.1401
elizabeth.cutshall@wfadvisors.com