Non-Profit Board Service

Herman Tiemens II, MBA, CFP®
Colorado Springs Philharmonic - Board Chairman
Colorado Springs Philharmonic Foundation - Trustee
Colorado Springs Chinese Cultural Institute - Board Member at Large
Colorado Business Community for the Arts - Advocacy Committee Member
ArtsVision 2030 10 Year Cultural Plan - Steering Committee Member
United States Air Force Academy (USAFA) - Honorary Commander
Broadmoor Community Church - Executive Council Member

Deron L. Hickman
Colorado Springs Philharmonic Guild - Board Member & Scholarship Chair

Jonathan D. Grant, CFP®
Southern Colorado Financial Planning Association - President
Chamber Orchestra of the Springs - Board Member

David Villafuerte, MBA

Ormao Dance Company - Board Member

Holly Flores, CRPC®
Cultural Office of the Pikes Peak Region (COPPeR) - Board Member
Colorado Springs Rotary Club - Board Member
Exit Planning Institute (Rocky Mountain Chapter)
- Founding President

Sandy Tiemens, CFP®
Colorado College Summer Music Festival - Advisory Board