A Shared Commitment

Genesis Private Wealth Management Group is equipped to help you address your most complex financial challenges: the sale of your business, retirement, the creation of your family legacy, or simply navigating the maze of financial alternatives available to you. Collectively, our group has over 100 years of experience.

Having worked with some of the largest institutions and wealthiest families in the country, each team member brings a distinctive perspective and experience, creating a powerful synergy that helps us provide you with unbiased personalized service and solutions.

Our guidance is based on time-tested investment planning techniques and analysis that gives the largest institutions and wealthiest families a competitive edge. We are committed to delivering these special resources to ensure that you have world-class solutions at your disposal.

sean-circle.png

Sean A. Lewis, CIMA

Managing Director – Investment Officer, Private Wealth Financial Advisor

sean.a.lewis@wfa.com
972-473-5933

Read Sean's Bio

todd-circle.png

Todd Williamson, CRPC

First Vice President – Investments


todd.williamson@wfa.com
 
972-473-5937

Read Todd's Bio

sanae-circle.png

Sanae Kobayashi, CFP

Financial Advisor



sanae.kobayashi@wfa.com

972-473-5939

Read Sanae's Bio

joseph-circle.png

Joseph M. Rinaldi, CIMA

Vice President - Investments



joseph.m.rinaldi@wfa.com

972-473-5934

Read Joseph's Bio

jason-circle.png

Jason Tucker, CAIA

Vice President

jason.r.tucker@wfa.com
972-473-5938

Read Jason's Bio

pauline-circle.png

Pauline Cowden

Senior Client Associate

pauline.cowden@wfa.com
972-473-5940

Read Pauline's Bio

Choosing Your Financial Advisors

The wealth that you have created is significant, which makes the choice of a financial advisor a particularly important decision. The more you know, the more comfortable you will be with your decision.

GenesisPWMG_Graphics_A720-LRG.png